Printer-friendly version

Service Provider Directory


2014 NATIONAL CONFERENCE
Resilience in the New Reality

National Conference 2014

 RESILIENCE in the New Reality
                     BOSTON
             JUNE 25-28, 2014 

                              


This Week in the Boardroom



An Experienced Look at Board Leadership

John Elstrott, Chairman, Whole Foods Market Inc.

Governance Minutes

Loading the player...

SOX Whisteblower Protection and Private Company Employees

Steve Pearlman
Co-head of Proskauer Rose LLP's Whistleblowing and Retaliation Practice Group

Posted April 1, 2014
Governance Minutes Archive

Updated Publication

Corporate Minutes: A Publication for the Corporate Secretary

Members Only Benefit: A primer on writing corporate minutes. Updated from the 2006 version.

Upcoming Events

  1. Rocky Mountain Chapter Meeting

    Wednesday, May 21, 2014, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Mountain Time)
  2. Middle Atlantic Chapter - Spring Conference

    Wednesday, May 28, 2014, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Eastern Time)
    Philadelphia, PA, United States
  3. Chicago Chapter: A Discussion of Annual Meetings- Logistics and War Stories

    Thursday, May 29, 2014, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM (Central Time)
    Rosemont, IL
  4. 2014 Millstein Governance Forum: "The State of Corporate Governance"

    Thursday, June 12 - Friday, June 13, 2014
  5. Society 2014 National Conference

    Wednesday, June 25 - Saturday, June 28, 2014
    Boston, MA, United States
  6. Mini-Essentials

    Wednesday, September 17 - Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Minneapolis, MN, United States
  7. Twin Cities Chapter Program

    Thursday, September 18, 2014, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Central Time)
    Minneapolis, MN, United States
  8. 2014 Western Regional Conference

    Monday, September 22 - Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    San Diego, CA, United States
  9. Milwaukee Chapter - Fall Conference

    Friday, October 24, 2014, 7:45 AM - 1:45 PM (Central Time)
    Milwaukee, WI, United States
  10. Delaware Law Issues Update

    Wednesday, November 19 - Thursday, November 20, 2014
    Newark, DE, United States

Find Us On

Follow Us on Twitter   Find Us on Facebook   Join Us on LinkedIn   Find Us on YouTube