Printer-friendly version

Southern California Chapter

Southern California Chapter Annual Meeting

The Annual Meeting of the Members of the Southern California Chapter of the Society of Corporate Secretaries and Governance Professionals will be held at 12:15 p.m. on Wednesday, June 10, 2015, at Jacobs Engineering Group, 155 N. Lake Avenue, Pasadena, CA 91101. A proxy statement with a means to execute a proxy for the election of officers and advisory committee members will be emailed in advance of the meeting. Please click here to register and for more information.

Chapter Officers

Andrea Robinson
Amgen Inc.

Amy Wood
Cooley LLP
Vice President, Membership Chair

Keith Larson
Edison International
Vice President, Program Chair

Jeffrey Seadschlag
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.

Jennifer Jett
Sempra Energy

Barbara Mathews
Edison International
Advisory Committee

Chad Norton
Capital Research and Management Company
Advisory Committee

Christina De Vaca
University of San Diego
Advisory Committee

Corinna Cherian
City National Bank
Advisory Committee

Darla Forte
Edison International
Advisory Committee

Deborah Stouff
Retirement Housing Foundation
Advisory Committee

Jennifer MacDougall
Jack in the Box Inc.
Advisory Committee

Randall Clark
Sempra Energy
Advisory Committee

Tony Richelieu
KB Home
Advisory Committee

Vicki Davidson
Towers Watson
Advisory Committee

Chapter Community Site

Click Here to Visit the Southern California Chapter Community Site (Southern California Members Only)