Printer-friendly version

Pacific Northwest Chapter

Chapter Officers

Peter Kraus
Microsoft Corporation

Ben Orndorff
Microsoft Corporation
Vice President

Stacy Anderson
Microsoft Corporation
Vice President, Membership Chairman

Dianna Rausch
American Stock Transfer & Trust Company, LLC
Secretary, Treasurer

Holley Franklin
StanCorp Financial Group, Inc
Program Chairman, Advisory Committee

Denice Town
PEMCO Mutual Insurance Company
Advisory Committee

John Coburn
NIKE, Inc.
Advisory Committee

Kathleen Nemeth
Key Tronic Corporation
Advisory Committee

Marc Bocci
Portland General Electric Company
Advisory Committee

Sophie Hager Hume
Starbucks Coffee Company
Advisory Committee

Chapter Community Site

Click Here to Visit the Pacific Northwest Chapter Community Site (Pacific Northwest Members Only)